Edgewood Academy | Middle School Faculty & Staff
120x140

Susan Montgomery

Asst. Head of School

B.A. Huntingdon College

smontgomery@edgewoodacademy.org


Academics

  • 120x140

    Susan Montgomery
    Asst. Head of School

    B.A. Huntingdon College

    smontgomery@edgewoodacademy.org

  • 120x140

    Hunter Brown
    7th, 8th, & 9th Grade Science, Environmental Science,
    Current Events, & Varsity Baseball Assistant

    B.S. Troy University

    hbrown@edgewoodacademy.org

  • 120x140

    Eric Folmar
    Current Events, P.E., Head Football Coach, Head Baseball Coach

    B.S. Faulkner University

    efolmar@edgewoodacademy.org

  • 120x140

    Teresa Hicks
    8th & 9th Grade Reading, English, Language,
    Scholars Bowl, Geometry, Foreign Language

    B.S. Troy University
    M.S Troy State University Montgomery

    thicks@edgewoodacademy.org

  • 120x140

    Mary Mann
    6th-8th Grade Math, Language

    B.S. Education Auburn University
    M.S. Troy University Montgomery

    mmann@edgewoodacademy.org

  • 120x140

    Stephanie Nobles
    6th & 8th Grade Reading, 7th Grade Language
    Character Education, Bible

    B.S. Auburn University Montgomery

    snobles@edgewoodacademy.org

  • 120x140

    Michael Norris
    Biology, Health, Anatomy, Life Science, Conditioning
    Strength Coach

    B.S. Auburn University Montgomery

    mnorris@edgewoodacademy.org

  • 120x140

    Hannah Oakley
    7th Grade Reading, 9th & 10th Grade English, Music and Speech,
    9th Grade Foreign Language

    B.S. Mississippi State University

    hoakley@edgewoodacademy.org

Loading data...

Feature under construction...
Please try again later.

Electronic access to posted grades is currently disabled for the summer
and will be automatically re-enabled on 08/03/2017.

Please contact the main office with any questions and/or concerns.