Edgewood Academy | Secondary Faculty & Staff
120x140

Susan Montgomery

Asst. Head of School

B.A. Huntingdon College

smontgomery@edgewoodacademy.org


Academics

  • 120x140

    Susan Montgomery
    Asst. Head of School

    B.A. Huntingdon College

    smontgomery@edgewoodacademy.org

  • 120x140

    Jay Adams
    Chemistry, Physics, ACT Prep

    B.A. Lee University

    jadams@edgewoodacademy.org

  • 120x140

    Hunter Brown
    7th, 8th, & 9th Grade Science, Environmental Science,
    Current Events, & Varsity Baseball Assistant

    B.S. Troy University

    hbrown@edgewoodacademy.org

  • 120x140

    Kim Brown
    Librarian

    B.S. Auburn University Montgomery

    kbrown@edgewoodacademy.org

  • 120x140

    Sellers Dubberley
    Social Studies Government, American History,
    Head Volleyball Coach

    B.S. Auburn University Montgomery

    sdubberley@edgewoodacademy.org

  • 120x140

    Eric Folmar
    Current Events, P.E., Head Football Coach, Head Baseball Coach
    Character Education

    B.S. Faulkner University

    efolmar@edgewoodacademy.org

  • 120x140

    Teresa Hicks
    8th & 9th Grade Reading, English, Language,
    Scholars Bowl, Geometry, Foreign Language

    B.S. Troy University
    M.S Troy State University Montgomery

    thicks@edgewoodacademy.org

  • 120x140

    Tracy Lisenby
    Pre-Calculus, Calculus, Algebra, SAT/ACT Prep, Advanced Math

    B.S. Auburn University
    M.S. Alabama State University

    tlisenby@edgewoodacademy.org

  • 120x140

    Stephanie Nobles
    6th & 8th Grade Reading, 7th Grade Language
    Character Education, Bible

    B.S. Auburn University Montgomery

    snobles@edgewoodacademy.org

  • 120x140

    Michael Norris
    Biology, Anatomy, Life Science, Conditioning
    Strength Coach, Asst. Football Coach

    B.S. Auburn University Montgomery

    mnorris@edgewoodacademy.org

  • 120x140

    Hannah Oakley
    7th Grade Reading, 9th & 10th Grade English, Music and Speech,
    9th Grade Foreign Language

    B.S. Mississippi State University

    hoakley@edgewoodacademy.org

  • 120x140

    Jackie Roberts
    Yearbook, Administrative Assistant

    B.S.B.A. Auburn University Montgomery
    M.B.A. Auburn University Montgomery

    jroberts@edgewoodacademy.org

  • 120x140

    Kevin Smith
    American History, U.S. History, Government, & Computer
    Head Track & Field Coach, Head Golf Coach

    B.S. University of Montevallo

    ksmith@edgewoodacademy.org

Loading data...

Feature under construction...
Please try again later.

Electronic access to posted grades is currently disabled for the summer
and will be automatically re-enabled on 08/03/2017.

Please contact the main office with any questions and/or concerns.